Pilgrim House



Log in

Pilgrim House

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Contact Us

Board Members

Members of the PH Board for 2016–2017:

PositionName Email
ChairDick Sheltonchair@pilgrimhouseuua.org
Past-ChairCarol Greenpastchair@pilgrimhouseuua.org
Chair-ElectMichelle Gardnerchairelect@pilgrimhouseuua.org
TreasurerSusan Settertreasurer@pilgrimhouseuua.org
SecretaryMary Carlson 
Program ChairLollie Jensen 
RE ChairBen Chiri & Katrina Edenfeldreligiouseducation@pilgrimhouseuua.org
Building ChairAl Potterbuilding@pilgrimhouseuua.org
Membership ChairMel and Kathy (off-board) Aanerudmembership@pilgrimhouseuua.org
Finance ChairLes Rogers 
Social Action ChairFred Greensocialaction@pilgrimhouseuua.org
At-largeMary Ryan, Jim Cadwell 

Only the on-board member has a vote but the off-board member may attend meetings and present updates to the Board from the committee.

Counselors

The following have been licensed by the Pilgrim House Membership as Counselors:

  • Joyce Jones

Email: counselor@pilgrimhouseuua.org

Newsletter Editor

Fred Green (newslettereditor@pilgrimhouseuua.org)

 

PrintRecent ChangesSearch

Contact the webmaster:  pilgrimhouse@pilgrimhouseuua.org

Page last modified on June 04, 2017, at 08:58 PM