Pilgrim House




Log in

Pilgrim House

Unitarian Universalist Fellowship

Contact Us

Board Chair

The Pilgrim House Board co-Chairs for 2019–2020 are John and Shannon Zobitz:
chair@pilgrimhouseuua.org

Contact emails

Other Board members can be contacted at the following addresses

Position Email
Past-Chairpastchair@pilgrimhouseuua.org
Chair-Electchairelect@pilgrimhouseuua.org
Treasurertreasurer@pilgrimhouseuua.org
RE Chairreligiouseducation@pilgrimhouseuua.org
Building Chairbuilding@pilgrimhouseuua.org
Membership Chairmembership@pilgrimhouseuua.org

Social Action Chair:
socialaction@pilgrimhouseuua.org

Newsletter Editor:
newslettereditor@pilgrimhouseuua.org

 

PrintRecent ChangesSearch

Contact the webmaster:  pilgrimhouse@pilgrimhouseuua.org

Page last modified on October 14, 2019, at 08:59 PM